Mr2005

Mr2005

Don't shoot the messenger, give me the gun
Sep 25, 2018
I nearly wrote this on someones lengthy thread where the answer would have been a resounding yes

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Largeletters, a_strange_day and puppy9
TheLastHumanRight

TheLastHumanRight

No one deserves to suffer
Feb 11, 2020
Since it seems you like it short.
No.

:smiling:

Reactions: LivideLamb, Cevapcici and Mr2005
H

Hopeindeath!

Elementalist
Dec 7, 2019
Not at all. Depression among other things can make you not want to do anything.

Reactions: LivideLamb, mesohappy, a.n.kirillov and 2 others
Thereisnothing

Thereisnothing

Enlightened
Jan 4, 2020
I have been a writer and voracious reader all my life..............now find it very hard to do both, dont feel terrible about. Its difficult yes but you aren't alone with this.

• Hugs
Reactions: Largeletters, LivideLamb, a.n.kirillov and 4 others
A

a_strange_day

Arcanist
Jul 16, 2019
No and you aren't alone. It took me a lot of time and energy to write this...;)

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: MysticPerception, Brick In The Wall, Cevapcici and 3 others
J

jgm63

Visionary
Oct 28, 2019

Reactions: NoDream, Mr2005 and a_strange_day
Mr2005

Mr2005

Sep 25, 2018
Lol

• Love
Reactions: NoDream and jgm63
C

Cevapcici

Student
Dec 30, 2018
I nearly wrote this on someones lengthy thread where the answer would have been a resounding yes
No ! it often happens after trauma, depression, or simply being struck by life. I suffer from the same problem, I simply don't have the energy to re-transcript some of the complex thoughts I have,nor can I concentrate on a very long text /complex task. Has nothing to do with being a terrible person.

Reactions: Mr2005
E

Epsilon0

Enlightened
Dec 28, 2019
Brevity = one of the best qualities in life and in this forum

Reactions: Cevapcici and GinaIsReady
a.n.kirillov

a.n.kirillov

velle non discitur
Nov 17, 2019