SolomonKado

SolomonKado

This is taking too long…
Jul 4, 2023
If only life was like it was portrayed in movies for me. Those sappy, deep love, sensual, together strong, intense feelings for each other moments. I always wanted to be in a relationship like the strongest love stories, but all I've ever experienced were people too selfish to even attempt it. They seemed great at the beginning to get my attention and then their true colors would show when I was hooked. I would have even liked someone who sometimes acted like my dogs and welcome me at the door excited I'm home as I did for them. I wanted to hold someone and truly feel safe and deeply loved.

I hated how I had second thoughts about people I was with because they treated their friends way better then they ever would me. I would try to vent to them and all I would get is "I'm sorry. I'm not good at relationships" or they would just stare at me pretending to listen. They would even leave to travel to spend time with their parents than they ever would with me. I'm not saying I needed their undivided attention. What I'm trying to say is I wanted someone who was my best friend, intense lover, and support no matter what happened. I always tried my hardest to be that for them, but it was like trying to fill a bucket that kept its lid on.

Now I'm going to leave this earth never getting to experience that and it hurts to think of it. I didn't in my time here and feel no one like that exists on my path. They haven't come across my path and I'm in my 40s now. I would have loved more then anything to have grown strong and get better with someone who did for me as I did for them. IT HURTS SO BAD😢

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: Cute_&_Loving, Thanatos, SpaceBoyEvangef and 2 others
F

Forever Sleep

Earned it we have...
May 4, 2022
I'm so sorry. It's so sad because it sounds like you really gave your all. I'm so sorry it wasn't appreciated and reciprocated.