WhenTheyCry

WhenTheyCry

Experienced
Jun 25, 2022
In America if you can't drive you might as well have no legs due to our non-existent infrastructure. Driving scares me because I'm afraid of getting into accidents. It feels like a scam, instead of building trains or buses, we're all forced to buy these mini-death machines. How many deaths a year can be prevented if we didn't use cars? I mean, I'm suicidal, but I want to die on my own terms and not in an accident, plus not all accidents are lethal and you might end up crippled instead.

Anyways, I've always disliked work because you barely earn much of your labor value, while most of the profits goes to your employer. It's exploitative and mentally crushing. But you have to work to survive right? Born to suffer. Born with a social contract imposed on you. Death might be preferable over slave labor. It's not like I've never worked before, I've been in a restaurant and the heat and grease and oil gave me sensory overload, it was extremely unpleasant as an autist. I couldn't get along with my coworkers because I lack social skills. If I stayed longer, I would've been bullied out of the job anyways. Normal people can sense your autism from a mile away.

What will I do when my parents retire? Kill myself. Or they might disown me before then. I don't want to live the homeless life or prison life. Suicide is the only answer I can think of.

"Man up kid, get your ass back to the labor camp."

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: WhatPowerIs, etherealspring, pilotviolin and 7 others
divinemistress36

divinemistress36

Visionary
Jan 1, 2024
Driving puts me in such a fight or flight mode . Everytime I drive I worry the whole time I'm going to end up in a bad crash. Most people don't think like this and drive like maniacs

• Hugs
Reactions: tsumihoroboshi, tbroken, Agon321 and 2 others
WhenTheyCry

WhenTheyCry

Experienced
Jun 25, 2022