Neogoloid

Neogoloid

Crush me until there’s nothing left
Oct 28, 2023
I kid you not man, I literally think about death all day everyday. I'm a 19 year old virgin neet with no hope. I have absolutely nothing to lose and nothing to look forward to except death. I've just been playing video games everyday, eating and jerking off for the past two years since I graduated at 17. I have no desire to continue this life. I don't wanna be me anymore, I wanna be someone else.

I originally planned to be dead before I even graduated, I was gonna jump off a mountain. But that's too scary so I couldn't do it. I just couldn't get the courage no matter how hard I tried. I stood as close to the edge as I possibly could, enough to slip off.

I've since moved on to partial hanging, seems like a much easier and less painful method. And I'm only getting better at it. Plus no one ever comes to my room really, so I know I'll have enough time to pull this off. To be extra careful I'll wait till everyone is busy when that day finally comes.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Nlis2244, haibane, Forever Sleep and 2 others
SilentSadness

SilentSadness

Sitting in the darkness.
Feb 28, 2023
I don't think you're doomed, but I completely understand that you want to ctb. Ctb is also often the only thing that comforts me. However, partial hanging is risky and has resulted in permanent brain damage so be careful.

Reactions: WAITING TO DIE
WAITING TO DIE

WAITING TO DIE

TORMENTED
Sep 30, 2023
Thoughts of finally ending my existence are the only things that get me through the day.

Reactions: yyytry and haibane
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
In my case I also see death as the only relief, all that appeals to me is the eternity of non-existence where all is forgotten about. But anyway it's really understandable just wishing to be free from this existence, I wish you the best of luck with your plans.

Reactions: WAITING TO DIE and haibane
todienomore