• If you haven't yet, we highly encourage you to check out our Recovery Resources thread!
  • New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

S

spinningship

Student
Dec 20, 2022
I've been taking antidepressants for the past 6 months and just come off them in the last month and wow there is so much stuff that I had just completely neglected because I felt content on antidepressants so I thought my life was in order. I'm worried if I keep taking them i'll completely lose track of the important stuff in life and just keep going without realizing because I feel content in the moment.

Reactions: todienomore
Aim

Aim

🀍
Sep 12, 2023
Hello! 😊 I am no doctor, but this has been alot of controversial discussions about. If it's helpful or not.
It's said that for SSRI to really start having effect, takes both time and patience. Alot of people say it works πŸ’―. Others hates it. And hey, if it sucks you can always stop taking them. But that's just my opinion though 😏😊
Hello! 😊 I am no doctor, but this has been alot of controversial discussions about. If it's helpful or not.
It's said that for SSRI to really start having effect, takes both time and patience. Alot of people say it works πŸ’―. Others hates it. And hey, if it sucks you can always stop taking them. But that's just my opinion though 😏😊 one of my best friends needs antidepressants, and have been taking them most of her life. It's not a wonderpill, but it helps her. And it's absolutely no shame in taking meds.

S

spinningship

Student
Dec 20, 2022
It's said that for SSRI to really start having effect, takes both time and patience. Alot of people say it works πŸ’―. Others hates it. And hey, if it sucks you can always stop taking them. But that's just my opinion though 😏😊