Judah

Judah

Enlightened
Oct 1, 2020
If the life is based in work everyday without end, I wish CTB, what is the point about work? The humanity must spin a while each day of our lives? Why nobody wants accept that the actual system has failed? I feel that I'm being crazy with this life so repetitive

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: die2live, Lostandlooking, butterflycollector and 11 others
GenesAndEnvironment

GenesAndEnvironment

Autistic loser
Jan 26, 2021
Some people like repetitiveness more than others. There are jobs that are less repetitive than the common ones; guess they would involve travelling and/or advanced education.

CynicalHopelessness

CynicalHopelessness

Messenger of Silence
Jan 9, 2020
Personally, the whole renting out your body and mind for survival papers shtick has always been a large contributor to the dread and despair I wake up with every day. I'm a programmer, so I know I'm much better off than a lot of people, yet I barely have enough inner motivation to get through the workday, and at the end I'm starting to hate that which was enjoyable before.

It baffles me how people are completely fine with that arrangement, and I too, feel crazy because of that. Guess that makes two of us, @JustJudah.

• Love
Reactions: die2live, archipelago, Superdeterminist and 3 others
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
Yes, us humans are just slaves to the system. For many people, doing a job they dislike can send them into despair. Like many things in life, working can be incredibly tedious and monotonous.

• Love
  • Hugs
Reactions: mentalhealthfighter, heretogethelp, butterflycollector and 2 others
not-2-b-the-answer

not-2-b-the-answer

Archangel
Mar 23, 2018
The best life is a life ended.:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:

• Love
Reactions: fox_wannabe, Tiredsotired, mentalhealthfighter and 2 others
CatLove56

CatLove56

Experienced
Jun 30, 2018