• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

MillieXIO

MillieXIO

Jul 31, 2023
Recently, my sibling came home for the holidays as their job has agreed to transfer them to Japan, and they have a loooong off period (about 3 weeks) and have been spending it at my parents house. I'm a college student, so I'm also home for the holidays. At uni, I had my first taste of freedom, friends to hang out with and the ability to go places and do things without fear of curfew or pissing off my parents. As soon as I came back, I felt the freedom instantly drain from me and have been in a less than perfect mood. I've spent most of my tuition refund money on buying expensive things, as retail therapy has always unfortunately been my go to, landing me in about 3k of debt besides my student loans.

My sibling has been sleeping in my room, as it had been theirs before they moved out, so we've been sharing. We pretty much have spent 13 out of the 24 hours a day with each other. Today, my sister came in and wanted to talk to my sibling about something, telling me I should put on headphones as it's spoilers about a game I really enjoy. I was in the middle of a league game, that admittedly I was losing badly and it was making me angry, so I snapped and repeatedly argued that she should text my sibling instead of coming into my room and insisting that I put on headphones. Eventually, my sibling snaps and states that they should 'leave this rude binch.' At first, I thought they were joking, but on the way out the door, they turned to say that they don't mean this isolated incident, that I really am unbelievably rude. Perhaps they were being dramatic, but they laid in the hallway after and refused to come into my room even for their chargers, laptop, tablet, water bottle etc, which made me feel so much worse.