• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

cocoseal

cocoseal

Apr 10, 2024
I was diagnosed with depression when I was 13, but It honestly all started a 9 after being S/A. I don't know but for some reason I disagree that I'm depressed. I know I want to ctb but I truly don't feel depressed. When I want to ctb its like episodes of me wanting to and trying to (currently in one). I cut myself I have been cutting since 11 years old. Back then I cut because my groomer had a fetish for it so I would send him pics of it, from there I cut to get away from reality.
It helped me it was truly my escape from sadness. As I've grown older I still cut myself but not really out of sadness and anger and I don't cut to kill myself. When I cut its more of getting the cut deep and I guess to get pity from people I desire strongly attention from others. So I don't really think that has much with me being depressed. Maybe I'm just fucking retarded. I feel like my depression tends to come and go. That's probably how it works I don't know. Am I the only one? I tell others about it and they just say I'm stupid and I'm depressed but I don't know

divinemistress36

divinemistress36

Enlightened
Jan 1, 2024
Sounds more like ptsd than clinical depression maybe?

M

MarkSmith73

Apr 14, 2024
No. But a lot just depends on circumstances. The better things are the less depressed I am.

Embalmer

Embalmer

Apr 29, 2023