Jul 27, 2021
I have a few associates degrees. Business, Sociology, and Behavioral Sciences

• Wow
Reactions: BitterlyAlive_ and stygal
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I do not know what any of the options mean - I live in England. I failed at education because I have very low intelligence. My whole experience of it was a nightmare, the less said the better.

• Aww..
  • Hugs
Reactions: real human being, Ashu, death137 and 9 others
stygal

stygal

low-wage worker
Oct 29, 2020
I have what you Americans would call an undergraduate degree? Idk.
I just couldn't finish my Masters - too distracted by depression/health problems and I work in a completely different field now anyways.

If I had the chance to do it all over/again - I'd either study art, literature
or maths or everything just for fun.

• Love
Reactions: Ashu and BitterlyAlive_
motyxia

motyxia

less than him
Oct 14, 2021
High school graduate
It's misleading, I was failing even though I was in a special needs school because I'm really dumb. Then the pandemic happened & they passed everyone. I don't have the smartness or skills an actual one would have. I'm more like a dropout. I don't know what the other options but "no school" means šŸ’œ

• Hugs
Reactions: Ashu, BitterlyAlive_, demuic and 1 other person
EraseRewind

EraseRewind

Circling the drain
May 13, 2020
Got a UG degree and studying for Masters

• Hugs
Reactions: BitterlyAlive_
Enigmatic Sailor

Enigmatic Sailor

vicissitudes of fate...
Oct 29, 2021
Never got around to college. Can't bring myself to get up and go. Still have dreams of going and having connections and getting somewhere in life like my sister. The first thing I would do if I was in college is try to get H or something, so it's probably best I don't go for my health.

• Hugs
Reactions: Skathon and BitterlyAlive_
Y

YAYorNAY

Nov 5, 2021