• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Ambivalent1

Ambivalent1

šŸŽµ Can this be the end? Is this the way I die?
Apr 17, 2023
I think I'd have to ctb unironically. My life has been a battlefield for so long that I wouldn't know what to do in peace time. I'm a hardened veteran not fit for a soft existence. And this world feels like a beta world that is nice to look at it but the activities available are unsatisfying and need to be reworked in Research and Development. It's sick that the worlds shown in tv, movies, and video games are better than boring reality. What a tease

Reactions: sserafim and 4am
P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
If all my problems were solved - it's only one major problem (money) - I would start living my life again, traveling, exploring other countries and cultures, hobbies, maybe I'd try new things that could become a hobby.

Dr Iron Arc

Dr Iron Arc

Into the Unknown
Feb 10, 2020
I'd probably live it. Until someone whose life gets ruined by my life being better opts to take revenge on me and ends my life.

lachrymost

lachrymost

finger on the eject button
Oct 4, 2022
If all my problems were solved, then I guess I'd have the courage and confidence for right to die activism. The right to die is a crucial priority, because if you can't die peacefully then you could be forced to suffer through anything possible.

Reactions: sserafim
Unicr0n

Unicr0n

Stuck in a black hole...
Mar 26, 2024
I would become a hermit again and sit inside all day painting/drawing. I guess that my problems have actually helped me get out of my shell and become a better person... Despite getting more dopamine consistently by drawing all day.

ijustwishtodie

ijustwishtodie

death will be my ultimate bliss
Oct 29, 2023