• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Teleftaía Anapnoí

Teleftaía Anapnoí

δεν υπάρχει μέλλον
Jul 6, 2023
The following text is part of my suicide letter, or rather suicide book. I am a professor of philosophy and a scholar of Cioran's existentialist philosophy. It was through him that I truly and rationally considered going CTB. Also, I translated the text to English with Google translator, can be mistakes inside. I apologize for that.

I would like to know, how was the treatment for depression or any other mental condition for you?

Of the shortcomings of treatment methods.

(...) However, it is important to bring a certain scientific discourse to deny any help and not fall back into the ruse of those who think they know the mind. I will talk a little about non-acceptance of medication and treatment. Well, well, if I'm sick, then let me seek treatment for the disease and live well. They will initially say, but if we do a thorough analysis, without filters that mask suicide, we will clearly see that year after year the numbers of suicides grow. While it is undeniable that in minimally developed countries the numbers are falling, this just proves my point that it is impossible to be healthy living on the periphery of late capitalism. This fact would explain, at least in parts, the phenomenon of 1 suicide per hour in Brazil. Annually we lose 700 thousand people to the abyss. We lose about 6% of the Brazilian population per year.