Misery99

Misery99

Student
May 12, 2020
I don't know if I'm the only person like this in the world.I don't know what the fuck is wrong with me.When I studied at school I was the brightest student in the class.I got highest marks without even trying hard.I skipped going to school at least 2 days in a week and only went like 3 days because I was too anxious.Still I got the first place in the class from exams.But the problem is I was so fucking socially scared.I still am.It's unbelievable.Even some teachers made fun of me because of that.They told that I was only good at exams and nothing else.It was totally true.I was afraid to play sports cause I have no idea how to do quick movements.I was given opportunities to be a prefect but I refused it because I can't speak loud enough and don't know how to demand other students what to do.Am I autistic? I read that autistic people have unusually intelligent brains but they have extreme troubles at socializing.Is it what I am? For all my life I felt like a freak, a weirdo.Government university education is free for the students who pass the final school exam in my country and I got selected to the biggest university in my country with good results but I dropped out because there's a culture called ragging here.They do verbal abuse to all students and physical abuse too sometimes if you don't do what the seniors say.They say that they do those abuse to build the personality of new students.Some of them do sexual abuse too secretly.You have to talk a lot and remember all the names of your batch mates..unless, you get punished.So being super social is required to survive free education here.I don't have those skills so I was doomed.I fell in to deep depression after qutting university.There were few other girls who always used to copy my answers back when we were in school exams.They got selected to university with fewer marks but they survived ragging because they were blessed with good social skills.Now they have graduated wit