• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

dandan

dandan

One more attempt on life.
Feb 18, 2019
I work for a Software and Technology Company
its outsourcing
so I work for a Customer in USA
I use their VPN
and sometimes I do visit SS
no issues so far...
but what are the risks?

• Wow
Reactions: Circles and Kikoo Loool
DreamCatcher

DreamCatcher

Still searching
Jun 18, 2019
Any IT tech that manages their VPN can probably see the sites you use. As far as that goes they probably don't care. I was an IT admin for a long time and I intentionally avoided digging into people's lives. Depends on who manages the network though, if a tech existed who loved to collect info on people and build blackmail databases I wouldn't be surprised, they have access to a LOT of info.

That being said some corporate policy might force them to take action if they suspect something. There are certain things an IT tech can't ignore and must report to someone else. The severity of that might depend on if they can connect your posts and your account here to you. If you have a security related job, or security classifications it might be serious since it might make you less trustable.

Also if in the future you die and someone reveals or has records that you went to this site, they might be able to use it as evidence to not pay out a life insurance policy or something like that, but I don't think that'd be too likely.

Reactions: Wolfjob_dayjob, Circles, Kikoo Loool and 2 others
Dead beat dad

Dead beat dad

Enlightened
Mar 5, 2019