• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

sellfish

sellfish

Feb 10, 2020
Ok, hear me out, I think this is my 5th post about this. I just really need some advice, this forum is all I have left, I need your help
I am currently studying abroad and I live in a student accomodation.
My date to ctb is the day after tomorrow.
I will tell you my method again and the problems and anxiety I have regarding this.
I am definitely, 100% ready and prepared to do this. I have about 3 days maximum until my dad will notice I am not answering my phone/texts and he will ask the reception to check on me. If I survive I cannot put into words how bad my life will be.
My plan is to take an antiemetic, wait an hour. Start drinking whiskey+coke slowly until I almost finish the bottle, avoiding throwing up. Start filling the tub with water. get in my bathing suit