greyhound

greyhound

Arcanist
Oct 8, 2020
Does anyone know how much they see in toxicology reports ie: concentrations of drugs present in system?

I'm debating whether to use opiates or try to acquire N. For various reasons it would be advantageous if my death looked accidental. With N obviously this would not be possible.

I've been dabbling with opiates for a few months now and despite managing to keep it relatively under control, over the past week I have been sliding toward full addiction. I had this timed locking safe thing that was working to keep me using only a few times/week, but I took some benzos for the first time in a while, and I think they disinhibited me enough such that I smashed the safe thing to get into it a day early<facepalm>. It turns out you can order a replacement container for it as people seem to do this a lot. However it won't get here for a couple of weeks and I'm already at 5 days consecutive use so probably borderline have a physical addition now. I knew that it was always going to be tricky to keep control of them once my CTB date approached as I'd have less and less reason to be self disciplined if I've got one foot in the grave.

In any case, I've been thinking more about trying to OD on opiates instead of N so that it could look accidental. However I'd want to take a big dose of drugs to ensure that I definitely die. Would they see on the toxicology report exactly how much I took? People die constantly in my area from ODs so it would probably be easy enough to pass off as a legit OD. The other thing is right now I'm taking opiates without any Fentanyl in them, so it would look a bit strange to OD on these 'clean' drugs.

So I'm thinking of trying to find some stuff with Fentanyl, just to give it a a realistic profile. Then take a massive amount of the clean opiate I normally take as well. Also add some benzos to amp up the lethality.