jussrav

jussrav

Experienced
Sep 9, 2023
Where do I start. I am troubled badly troubled. I spoke to a suicide prevention line and even she was lost for words for what I've been through and said she doesn't blame me for wanting to end it. My life is messed up. Brain tumour , illness long covid twice. Still suffering. Mental health in tatters. Can't function, doctors don't care stopped all my meds. No job, could have gone on holiday refused now I am destined to sleep 5 hours a day for the rest of my life. I have screwed up my mental health badly. Can't watch tv, read nothing. Pre covid I was a correctional officer in a prison telling people above me how to do things. Today went for an interview and messed it up. Never felt so crap in my life about myself. Noone cares. No siblings noone. I have few friends and I just feel miserable all day. Can't sleep wake up hourly. Feel sick can't eat much. Have to force myself to do things. Nothing is relaxing just tiring. I wake up in the morning with bad headaches and struggle at 4am. I have to get up at thst time no choice I have messed up my mental health. This is punishment tried to get sn not that easy. Was thinking hanging. Overdosed on 50 painkillers ended up nearly dead but survived it. My life is awful.

• Hugs
Reactions: Sannti and monday?
chris1979

chris1979

Multiverse is real
Aug 14, 2023
So sorry to hear this. It sounds so difficult.

Are you able to get treatment for the brain tumour?

jussrav

jussrav

Experienced
Sep 9, 2023
So sorry to hear this. It sounds so difficult.

Are you able to get treatment for the brain tumour?