• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

O

onefixleft

more scared of you
Feb 17, 2024
Let's play the theoretical game, if you folks don't mind helping out? I don't trust myself, and I would really appreciate your opinions on this, please and thank you.

Theoretically... I may have acquired SN, but it was labelled 'technical grade 99% pure', which as I understand it puts the purity level actually in the 80-90% range and not what I would want to ctb.

However, I theoretically tested it anyway with the previously posted guidelines, distilled bottled water, and bartovation aquarium testing strips and the results were still in the 10 ppm range. AND it did the brown thing to a bit of blood. (It was actually very neat to see. I'm not good with drawing blood, so I only used one grain on a small bit of blood and I could see the effect like a shadow passing through it! Um, theoretically)

Would it still not be advisable to use this theoretical SN to opt out?

B

Birdola

Dec 14, 2023
Let's play the theoretical game, if you folks don't mind helping out? I don't trust myself, and I would really appreciate your opinions on this, please and thank you.

Theoretically... I may have acquired SN, but it was labelled 'technical grade 99% pure', which as I understand it puts the purity level actually in the 80-90% range and not what I would want to ctb.

However, I theoretically tested it anyway with the previously posted guidelines, distilled bottled water, and bartovation aquarium testing strips and the results were still in the 10 ppm range. AND it did the brown thing to a bit of blood. (It was actually very neat to see. I'm not good with drawing blood, so I only used one grain on a small bit of blood and I could see the effect like a shadow passing through it! Um, theoretically)