Moonshinee

Moonshinee

Aug 26, 2023
I am studying chemistry at a prestigious university in London. I'm constantly going back and forth to labs that work with a lot of chemicals, but that's the proble). I don't know much about individual chemicals, so I have to look up which ones can kill me with the least amount of product. And two); I'm not the only one there. There are people coming in and out of these labs all the time, and I usually work when a lot of other students are there.

What do you think, guys? Is this a good plan to get something to kill me? I ordered SN twice, both times it didn't work and neither arrived (one was a police gave me a welfare check). What chemicals would you recommend I take with me? The security is high, and I'm pretty sure they check the labs constantly, so the day I steal it must be the day I use it.

Reactions: sserafim
OrphicEnd

OrphicEnd

ㅤㅤ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎
Aug 24, 2023
This can be tempting but it may not be particularly useful, the majority are precursors, and to convert them into a useful product you would need to do it in the laboratory, plus the university risks being held responsible. In a simple but painful way, heavy metals are often forgotten but very easily accessible and quite hard to counter.
Obviously I don't recommend it because of the lack of information and the risks in the case of failure are considerable, especially, it is very painful.

Last edited:
  • Love
Reactions: Moonshinee, Praestat_Mori and loser098
D

DepressedChemMajor

o7
Oct 24, 2023
Here's my personal list of chems that I would kill myself with:

NaCN/KCN
NaN3/KN3
NaNO2
KCl*
BaCl2*
Ba(CH3COO)2

*These need to be injected IV, sedatives are reccomended as KCl is painful via IV and BaCl2 may cause respiratory paralysis which causes panic and you seek help (like in my case).

Take care :)