N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
I have soon exams and my psychiatrist put me on benozs for that time. Sometimes manic symptoms and mixed with taking benozs feels pretty good. I have two friends at college. I recently met my best friend and he will soon go to a foreign country and I will miss him so much. He helped in such a huge way that my words are not enough to describe it. He helped me with work but also to stabilize me mentally. I could fully trust him. We went through a lot. I think my time in college will be pretty different without him. The trustlevel I had with him prevented paranoid thoughts about him.

I am studying pretty hard currently. Though the last semester was a different dimension. I almost relapsed this is why I took this semester less courses and the workload is less painful. I am pretty focused on writing good grades. Though they are kind of useless. My energy to be this good stems from internalized self-hatred, OCD behavior, manic symptoms which fuel my drive to study, child abuse related to studying.

In front of other people in college I often act like my life was good and that there is a future for me. Though this is not true. I think I cannot hold a job and I am attending college primarily to calm my parents. There is like a 5% chance that I am able to hold a job. But I really don't believe in it. I even considered finding a partner at college an easier goal to achieve. Well my brain protests against that. Having a crush can induce psychotic symptoms this is why after the first interaction they usually consider me insane. It is quite painful because these symptoms would get way less if the trust level increased. But I never come to that point.