L

lotus_pink

Jan 14, 2024
I'm brand new to researching this and the methods sound so awful but I need to choose one. 😢 im so sad that it has to come to this

• Hugs
Reactions: worthIess and Chronicoverwhelm
FuneralCry

FuneralCry

Just wanting some peace
Sep 24, 2020
I hope that you find what you are searching for, it's cruel to me how we cannot just have the option to easily cease existing in peace when we wish to.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Hotsackage, FollowHim, divinemistress36 and 2 others
M

mia_qwerty

Student
Apr 13, 2023
I'm brand new to researching this and the methods sound so awful but I need to choose one. 😢 im so sad that it has to come to this
I'm so sad it's come to this too. I feel the same. All the methods sound so awful. I'm upset that a peaceful pill doesnt exist. Nembutal was a thing in the past but not possible to get unless in Mexico? I'm terrified of the death and of what comes after.

• Hugs
Reactions: lotus_pink
S

sewycidial

Jan 13, 2024
I can't find a good method . SN seems to be the best but its kinda hard finding SN if anyone knows a good source please pm me

U

UnoriginalUsername

Suicidal Ponderer
Jan 15, 2024
If/when I go, I will jump from a tall building (not a bridge). It's said to have an extremely high success rate and there's not any physical discomfort involved unlike every other method.

Reactions: divinemistress36
L

lotus_pink

Jan 14, 2024
Ex
I'm so sad it's come to this too. I feel the same. All the methods sound so awful. I'm upset that a peaceful pill doesnt exist. Nembutal was a thing in the past but not possible to get unless in Mexico? I'm terrified of the death and of what comes after.
It's so scary, I was looking at hanging but I am terrified of being conscious at all or having it fail. The reason im ctb is superficial but I can't handle it it's so awful

MeaningDork

MeaningDork

If there's a will, there's a way.
Jan 14, 2024