• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

shutupanddrive

shutupanddrive

May 3, 2023
hi i came up with a new method that seems easy enough but obviously i want a method that has a high success rate. i took inspo from the tourniquet variation ii method and anothet user's method which i have forgotten sorry😭 but ya i have little knowledge when it comes to drugs so i would really appreciate any improvements i could make to this or even how low this would take for me to actually ctb if it did work <3

equipment:
[ ] 100-200mg benadryl
[ ] bin bag
[ ] duct tape
[ ] 2 strong strings/rope
[ ] a few elastic bands

to do:
[ ] practice tying a square knot
[ ] make sure bin bag is waterproof
[ ] find sweet spot

method:
1) cut bin bag to fit head
2) put bag over head
3) take benadryl
4) put duct tape over mouth
5) secure bag on my neck with a few elastic bands
6) tie square knot at centre of sweet spot
7) wait

L

LittleJem

Visionary
Jul 3, 2019
For a suffocation method you would want enough air in the bag so you won't panic until you pass out - if that makes sense. I read that somewhere. So I am not sure how much to cut the bin bag.

I might see if I can find the info soon. Am sleepy but agitated but might try and sleep.

why duct tape over mouth? you will be breathing through your nose?

which sweet spot and are you making the knot tight?

how quickly does benadryl knock you out?

I'm a bit confused by the combo of methods and wonder if you would then fight to take the bag off your head or undo the knot?