• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

sin

sin

not here to stay
May 20, 2020
this will be my first and last post. after reading some advice on this site i went and bought the following:

.357 smith and wesson 686 magnum with a 4" barrel
speer® gold dot le duty 357 magnum 158 gr. gdhp (53960)

i want to make sure this is the correct brand/type of ammunition/gun, is this good enough? you told me to buy hollow points and this is what he handed me. also, i am currently studying on where to aim to hit the brainstem directly through the mouth. if anyone has advice such as whether i should stand or sit, etc), let me know. i plan to use a mirror to get the proper angle. thanks and see you on the other side.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: ssaaahmo
A

Aap

Enlightened
Apr 26, 2020
I'd go with 125 gr sjhp, as they expand more violently and readily than 158gr specially federal or Remington 125gr sjhp (semi jacketed hp). That said, Speer is a good brand.

You might want to check out a good sagittal (also called median) cross section of the head and note the relationship of hard and soft palate to brainstem for your own personal information.

Last edited:
sin

sin

not here to stay
May 20, 2020
I'd go with 125 gr sjhp, as they expand more violently and readily than 158gr specially federal or Remington 125gr sjhp (semi jacketed hp). That said, Speer is a good brand.

appreciate your response. i will purchase the correct ammunition that you explained.

niloc

niloc

Relax — This won't hurt
May 6, 2020