• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

NoPointOfReturning

NoPointOfReturning

Jul 24, 2024
When I was a freshman in high school, I was extrmely short. I'm not giving specifics but just know I was too short and shorter than most girls even. To accompany that, I had an awful buzz cut since my parents are strict and don't let me grow it out and I was overweight. I had a friend at the time, he was my closest one up to that point and we had known eachother for a decade.

This friend, he's very good looking to say the least. Think of a Dominican Republic pretty boy who was 6 foot and super charismatic, and he was only 15 too!!!

I had a crush on this girl, she was a few inches taller than me and hispanic. Very pretty. I didn't tell anyone because at that age I wasn't blackpilled, but I still knew deep down inside I was too ugly and short to even have a chance at being in her vicinity.

For months, I daydreamed about growing tall and becoming attractive by some miracle and being able to have a chance with her. That did not happen.

So I tell my friend I have a crush on her, and he tells me to go talk to her. He also told me they talk, but that they're just friends. I had a class with her where we sat near eachother so I decided to talk to her.

I just sat next to her and she looked at me and yelled, "EWWWWW!" everyone looked and started laughing at me. I walked back to my table where my classmates there were laughing at me too.