struggles_inc

struggles_inc

life is a highway and i wanna wreck my car
Jun 24, 2023
I am absolutely baffled. I'm astonished at how people around me just do not give a one out of billions of fucks. Just pure ignorance, the fuck-it on its own. I am absolutely fucking done.

Nobody even tries to look like they care. I don't traumadump on anyone and I never will, because these motherfuckers get annoyed any time I try to talk about something sliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiightly harsh. I don't even attempt to talk about CTB or my father's death. I try to say something in the lines of "feeling kinda lonely" and get no-brainer fucking responses. It's like I just don't exist.

I fucking have 100 people around me on everyday basis bc I'm a manager of a small business. Of course there is no fucking reason to vent to my employees, they won't listen anyway. Talking to boss, meh.
My close surroundings, people I call friends, try their best to fucking troll me idk? I have no idea otherwise, why they tend to make things worse by giving bullshit advice like ohhh that's bad get a new hobby. Fucking hobby. I have like a thousand of those. I have an abundance of stuff and people around me yet I am SO COMPLETELY LONELY and I GUESS FUCKING INVISIBLE. Like oh man I should be a superhero because of my fucking superpower to turn into nothing.

I use it on a regular basis btw. Currently I have about two black-ish bloody wounds I made with a razor. Did not even attempt to hide them. Nobody noticed. Fucking ninja, man.

Once I had the nerve to ask WHY my friend didn't give a shit, they told me they never knew I even cared. They never knew I even felt bad. Like are you blind my dude? Maybe instead of suggesting I go to a psychologist you go visit a freaking ophthalmologist? Huh???