Josef2000

Josef2000

Forsaken One
Nov 5, 2019
Hi,

I'm Josef. I'm 20 years old from Ireland.

I work as a care assistant in a nursing home. I have a family of 5, 2 brothers and both parents.

I've been raped many times, bullied, attempted suicide, self harm and issues with gender/sexuality,

I don't have any hope for my future. I have a dead end job which I no longer love. I have depression, insomnia and BPD/EUPD. I don't have any education as I cannot commit to anything for a long period of time. I have no friends and my ex was my last friend that left me a year ago.
I believe I will not get better and so I plan to kill myself soon. I have a younger brother that I've been living for but I plan to end it no matter what. I truly believe this is the best option as medications, therapies and other treatments have failed.

I was on the waiting list for DBT but I feel it is too late for this.

The attempt;
I plan to get dressed, drink some more and pack a bag of my medication Quetiapine which I have 100s if not 1000s of. Then take these in a bag with some water, more alcohol and maybe some blades then leave the house. I am going to leave quietly as to avoid waking anyone and alerting them. I plan to head into the mountains and slowly pass away, probably in agony and covered in vomit but it means death.

My biggest challenges are overcoming my protective factors eg my family's reaction to my death as well as alerting the police/authorities to my location which will decrease my odds of suicide massively.

I will keep you update if you give a shit and if not then I wish you peace with your own life.

Take care for now, Joe

Will reply while I wait for my intoxication to take effect

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: demuic, JigsawFeelin, alown and 6 others
Deathbydemo

Deathbydemo

Mage
Feb 15, 2020