Wrennie

Wrennie

-
Dec 18, 2019
I recall reading that Nembutal could result in organ damage (in the unlikely event you were to survive). Were they most likely referring to the brain, or would it include other organs as well? Is it because of an excess of the drug in your system that causes the damage to your other organs?

Hypothetically, If I were to drink under 5 ml of the drug to see if it would be enough for me to pass out (non lethal), would I still be at risk of organ damage at such a low dose?

Reactions: WOODESITY, wordsonscreen and TooMuchToBear
GenesAndEnvironment

GenesAndEnvironment

Autistic loser
Jan 26, 2021
I'm not a doctor but it makes sense for a poison to be able to damage a couple of organs.

Reactions: LastFlowers, WhatDoesTheFoxSay?, Wrennie and 2 others
wordsonscreen

wordsonscreen

Peanuts aren't nuts! They're seeds!
Jan 21, 2021
I feel like N is pretty reliable in completion if taken properly. Not sure on the damage if one wakes up but I imagine it cant be good... I wonder what SN does in terms of waking up/being interrupted.

Reactions: LastFlowers and Wrennie
Meditation guide

Meditation guide

Always was, is, and always shall be.
Jun 22, 2020
They probably mean brain damage from lack of oxygen to the brain.

Reactions: Wrennie and wordsonscreen
LaminarFlow

LaminarFlow

Feb 1, 2021
I agree with
They probably mean brain damage from lack of oxygen to the brain

At high doses N will induce a deep respiratory depression and the brain will be the first to suffer from lack of oxygen. Those who survived and recovered from a lethal dose have been discovered early and given some sort of artificial respiration. Once the drug was eliminated from the body they were mainly fine (but had some explanation to do and a hefty medical bill).