R

RealisticSociety

to the big sleep i come
May 2, 2020
Hello, this is my first time posting so apologies in advance if I fuck it up.

in a few days, once the sun goes down, I'm going to drive into the forest. I'll smoke a few cigarettes while I choose a tree. I might take a few shots to calm my nerves but god I hate drinking. Then I will hang myself.

my friends have my phones location, so I will turn it on right before I do it. The only note I am planning on leaving is one for my parents, just saying that they have my location. I'd like to be found rather quickly, but by a stranger.

I know people probably don't care. You really shouldn't, you have no reason to. I just wanted to get it off my chest. It's felt like the end for a while now. The only thing holding me back is the fear of fucking it up and being left a vegetable. And my dog. She doesn't deserve to be abandoned again. I wish I could stick around for the next 10 years for her, but the past 21 have been painful enough.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: naenae28, Living_Hurts_so_Much, IamTristero and 4 others
Lady black

Lady black

35 male, central Europe, German speaking
Oct 22, 2018
So good luck and a peaceful hanging

iDieUDie80

iDieUDie80

Arcanist
Jul 6, 2020
I'm sorry you've been in so much pain for so long.

I

I screwed up

Waiting for the damn bus
Sep 11, 2019
All the best bro , I really envy ur courage ... Wish I had the balls to do it.

Cherrypea

Cherrypea

I remember when all this will be again
May 3, 2020
Read through the resources about hanging to make sure you get it right.

R

RealisticSociety

to the big sleep i come
May 2, 2020
Read through the resources about hanging to make sure you get it right.
I read through them but at this point I don't really care if I suffer or not. Nobody will find me in time so as long as the branch doesn't snap I will be dead
All the best bro , I really envy ur courage ... Wish I had the balls to do it.