• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

N

noname223

Angelic
Aug 18, 2020
It is ironic I am the one with psychosis though I am the most realistic and rational person in my family. I explained it myriads of times to my family. We are in huge trouble especially financially. I cannot work my sister cannot work. Hell will break lose in the coming decades. After I explained it to my parents they forgot about it. Especially my dad thinks this evaluation was too pessimistic and caused by my depression. Well no I am pretty pretty sure that with my completely destroyed nervous system I will never be able to hold a normal job. I am studying part time and I have to take a lot of addictive medication to stay somewhat stable. And I still experienced manic and psychotic symptoms way too often. I was fired twice. I am just doing this university shit for...well I don't know, Social interactions (well they fucking trigger me), a degree with a GPA of 3.9 where the people in the unemployed agency think I was a crazy genius. Well I am certainly not that smart. Further I do it for my parents so that they are not panicking. There is a very tiny chance I find any job that I can do it part-time. Though I think the likelihood is lower than 10%. Moreover my illness usually proceeds in cycles and well when I crash again I gonna kill myself.

I also told that to my psychiatrist one time. And she forgot it because I did not mention it any further. (This might seem like she was a bad apple. She clearly is none. She is the by far the best psychiatrist I had. She is somewhat empathic. The other ones were deadly cold. I think many psychiatrist are numb as fuck.)