Webnext

Webnext

Mar 2, 2024
At the end of January 2021, I was 18M and was very anxious, worried, and distressed about my education and my driving. I had a panic attacks while learning how to drive back then. Right now I can drive fine but even then I still get PTSD from doing it even today like heavy traffic, road rage, etc. During my junior year of high school, I was a straight A student and was passing my classes just fine so I didn't had a problem with my education back then.

In the beginning of February 2021, I started talking to myself how life was never gonna get better for me and that I'll never be successful as any other person will be and so before I even knew this site existed, I came across a page talking about H2S suicide and how it can be done like what chemicals to get and everything. So of course I was very distressed and wanted to die with no hesitation and feeling pain in my chest like I am today. So that day, I remember going to my local Home Depot and I remember asking one of the employees who worked there who was a guy asking if they have any of the chemicals that were required for the H2S method and he immediately said Woah that's a very toxic chemical and of course they didn't had it (Why would they but I didn't know that since I really wanted to die), and when he asked what am I using it for I said to him that it was for a family member (I had to lie since I never tell anyone about my suicide especially in public).