• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

Sunny13111

Sunny13111

Trying not to live for others
Oct 24, 2023
Genuinely sorry for my rambling here. I am a teacher and battled to become one through a lot of mental health overdoses etc. Finally achieved my dream with a family now and a loving partner and I have such a huge tumor in my womb I look 7/8months pregnant. I signed myself off work as of Friday as just too uncomfortable and tired. I have stupid thoughts saying I want to die but its not true, it just goes around my head from the old days think. I WANT TO LIVE FOR MY CHILDREN but fed up with the deal I'm constantly given. And so very very tired. Maybe I should just think I'm lucky. But if I die, my beautiful children will suffer.

I live for them and my partner. Not me, as life is hard for me and that may be the ADHD. But I NEED to live for them. I hope that's enough to get me through my op next week. They're taking my tumour, appendix, lymph nodes, ovary and tube. If that comes back iffy then not long after the rest is whipped out. If I'm honest I just need some love and care and work out what to do when feeling poorly yet have adhd. Or when I recover and can't move too much it'll be insane.

So sorry again,

S x

Last edited:
P

Praestat_Mori

Mori praestat, quam haec pati!
May 21, 2023
I hope everything goes well for you. Fighting to live for your children needs so much courage and this is so much appreciated. I wish you all the best and I really hope all goes well for you and your family. :heart:

Sunny13111

Sunny13111

Oct 24, 2023
I hope everything goes well for you. Fighting to live for your children needs so much courage and this is so much appreciated. I wish you all the best and I really hope all goes well for you and your family. :heart: