• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

S

Sparrow

Mar 22, 2023
Ive been contemplating taking my own life for 3+ years now and I think Im finally ready to do it. Im fine with the method being painful as long as it doesnt take too long. But Im just afraid with failing and being turned into a vegetable.....

What are som suicide methods with high success rates and that if failed wont destroy my brain? ( Im fine with possible physical injuries but I really couldnt handle if my brain was damaged )

Reactions: Andrew10, hodbu and Mare Imbrium
M

marudekinoumitai

Mar 28, 2023
I'm right there with you - the possibility of brain damage is really horrifying. SN is appealing to me because I've heard there's minimal consequences in case of failure, as well as being relatively painless, but I'm not an expert.

Reactions: Red Desert, hodbu, Blahhh and 2 others
W

watchingthebuses

Mar 18, 2023