catotoctb

catotoctb

Aug 27, 2023
Hello everyone. As you can see, i'm new here and don't know how things are in this place but i just want to tell my story now.
Before i begin, i have to tell that i'm not english but i studied english my entire life so i will try hard to communicate my feelings the best possible way so you can understand deep thoughts of me. Thank you for considerate that.
I've never been a depressed person, in fact, i still don't know if i'm depressed. I hope not. My life was amazing until last year, i've never have troubles besides common troubles of a teenage person.
Everything change when i started university. I remember the first day of it as a nightmare that keeps on this day. I could see that i'm not like others, i couldn't pass any course that year and that made me feel miserable. Seeing others doing just fine and enjoying the university life that i don't have hits me so hard that i started to sleep more (+10 hours a day) and not visiting my family and friends at all.
i'm aware that there are many people like me who have academic problems, but I never thought that I would have them and even less that I would be surrounded by people who do not. It's feels so horrible, i really can't describe in words how i'm feeling every single day of my life but i know that you will understand, even if you have others problems.