I

InezSerrano

Experienced
Dec 3, 2021
Does anyone here have experience with Ketamine? I've thought about trying it for over a year. Reading up about it on Erowid and PyschonautWiki right now, might purchase some in the near future.

Also if anyone knows about the risks of injection, I have experince with intramuscular injection, but I worry about impurity, I assume there are purity tests I could do? I alread have needles, alcohol wipes, a sharps container. I think I may snort it though? Or I think you can eat it? I don't really want to damage my nose though... I don't know.

Snake of Eden

Snake of Eden

“Ye shall be as gods..🍎 🐍”
Jun 22, 2021
I tried it few times by snorting it and didnt feel anything tbh

Silenos

Silenos

Ṿ̸̄Ọ̶͂Ỉ̶͉D̴̞͝ ̴̲̐A̷̾͜W̷̪͒Ā̵̯I̵͍̅T̵̛͔S̷̗͛
Jul 25, 2020
I'm by no means an expert, but I do know that IM is by far the best way to experience ketamine. Both nasally and orally should work alright as well, but it's a somewhat different (and imo less relaxed) experience. Your nose won't get damaged unless you were to snort it (or anything) too much, but with ketamine the thing you should mostly watch out for is damage to your bladder, as ketamine can irritate and inflame the walls of your bladder if you use it too often.

Unfortunately I cannot comment on the purity thing. I know it's especially important for IM, but I just don't know how to tell. Good luck on your search to find out.

Reactions: TheEndTimes
I

InezSerrano

Experienced
Dec 3, 2021
I tried it few times by snorting it and didnt feel anything tbh
Are you sure it was really ketamine? what dose did you use?