• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

L

Lavendel

Aug 11, 2018
thought this was the perfect place to ask.

i have a Bachelor degree in social science and something like law. Problem is that Not only am I suicidal but Not really working towards that but
I lost my way of thinking after multiple psychosis episodes and schizophrenia. i have been recovering since a year.

i can't tell stories without texting (much less repeating what has been said shortly before includes remembering what has been said), i have trouble remembering more than 3 words after a discussion. oh yeah and that also gives me trouble having senseful talks. that is, in real life. whatsapp no problem

i have disturbed Train of thoughts (no concentration), i used to be able to think more than 8 hours straight with breaks inbetween. now i can't even do one and if I do, I don't recall the things that have been said unless one big sentence that doesnt even round up half of the topic.

handling money gives me anxiety (i.e. working at the Register), im bad at calculating, counting and thinking with money. anything with money is bad for me.