• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

D

deathwithdignity98

Jan 30, 2024
I'm in the UK so I know it's pretty much impossible to get things past customs unless the seller mislabels it. I've never used the darknet before though so I'm kinda nervous

Old Friend

Old Friend

Sleep well, Airstrip One.
Sep 24, 2023
I'm in the UK so I know it's pretty much impossible to get things past customs unless the seller mislabels it. I've never used the darknet before though so I'm kinda nervous

Not necessarily. There is MG in the UK, so no customs. It does seem some foreign sources are getting past customs too. There's been a couple of successful purchases from MDS in Ukraine but it seems to be a crapshoot.

Last edited:
Reactions: finchinwildmint, noname478 and deathwithdignity98
D

deathwithdignity98

Jan 30, 2024
Not necessarily. There is MG in the UK, so no customs. It does seem some foreign sources are getting past customs too. There's been a couple of successes purchases from MDS in Ukraine but it seems to be a crapshoot.
I didn't know there were sources within the UK! I'm trying to avoid a welfare check so this sounds ideal.

Can you point me in the right direction for the MG source? I know I'm a newer account so I understand if you don't want to pm me the exact source. But even just a hint will help!

Reactions: UnwaveringFire
Old Friend

Old Friend

Sep 24, 2023
No probs. I'll DM you.

• Hugs
Reactions: UnwaveringFire and deathwithdignity98
N

noname478

Jan 18, 2024