• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

ReadyOrNot?

ReadyOrNot?

gave up on life long ago
Feb 13, 2024
So, I'm thinking about CTB for years now. Atm the urge is very strong (and I can't talk about it with anyone, stupid society)

Drugs have always fascinated me and I have some experience, but no hard drugs. I consumed tons of Kratom but that isn't comparable, I still do. I think if it's your best orgasm x1000, as they say, surely I want to experience that warm feeling before CTB. I doubt it's orgasm x1000 though.

So today the curiosity and urge was so strong I went 2 hours through the places which are known to offer these things. I have nothing to do with criminal activity or the drug scene. But I do have an eye for these street things and don't look like a cop. Very much not like a cop, lol. So it was easy to find someone. I used someone who was begging and paid him for his services.
He went buying 1.0, so he said, from someone just near us. He said he offered good Product but honestly I doubt it. It's very brown and the "vinegar"-like smell is not very strong. At least I know how it smells now. I have smelled it before, a lot times more I would've expected. He probably scammed me big time. Anyway, it will probably do what I want. If I had to guess he had a big chunk of 0.7 and I got some crumbles 0.3 but I'm very bad at guessing the weight of these things. He wanted to show me how to do it but my anxiety was getting very high and I aborted quickly.