• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

KillingPain267

KillingPain267

Warlock
Apr 15, 2024
Wish me luck. I'm just so tired :meh:

• Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: Praestat_Mori, Unknown21, Ash and 7 others
Defenestration

Defenestration

I want to have the courage to defenestrate myself
Oct 25, 2020
Not good.
Reflect please.
Im no pro lifer but not impulsive ctb... who Can Huet you.

Reactions: Unknown21, davidtorez, tobeornot and 1 other person
indefinitesleep

indefinitesleep

Im out
Jun 29, 2024
please wait it out, if the bed sheet rips half way you could end up with some brain damage and its not unlikely that could happen, never ctb on impulse

• Love
Reactions: FrownyFace, davidtorez, tobeornot and 3 others
Defenestration

Defenestration

Oct 25, 2020
s'il vous plaît, attendez, si le drap se déchire à moitié, vous pourriez vous retrouver avec des lésions cérébrales et il n'est pas improbable que cela se produise, ne faites jamais de CTB sur un coup de tête
Yes please LISTEN this🙏🙏🙏🙏❣️

Reactions: tobeornot, Sylveon and indefinitesleep
KillingPain267

KillingPain267

Warlock
Apr 15, 2024
I didn't work, unfortunately. I didn't even pass out. I think I try train next.

• Aww..
  • Love
Reactions: i_miss_my_dad, 4everHeartBroken, Unknown21 and 4 others
Defenestration

Defenestration

Oct 25, 2020
Je n'ai pas travaillé, malheureusement. Je ne me suis même pas évanouie. Je pense que je vais essayer de m'entraîner ensuite.
Try to keep calm...dont try impulsive you Can be injuried