• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

shrusho

shrusho

Nov 28, 2021
I've been surfing this site for a few years at this point for comfort and just to ease the thought that I'm completely alone in having this feeling, the overwhelming urge to kill myself. But I rarely ever see any threads discussing staying alive for the sake of a boyfriend/girlfriend/partner.

My boyfriend is the funniest, smartest man alive, and he has a really bright future ahead of him. He's an amazing boyfriend, and all I've ever wanted to do was spend the rest of my life with him. I miss him every second we're apart, but if I'm honest, I can't imagine marrying him. I can't imagine having children with him like he wants to so bad, I can't even imagine moving in with him, despite the date drawing nearer.

I never imagined myself being alive this long anyway. I have been suicidal my entire life, flunking every class I've ever been in, I've never felt like I belonged on this planet. Nothing agrees with me, I can't find the point in doing anything, and no matter how much time I spend rotting away online, or hanging out with friends, or sleeping, I always end up back here, wishing it could just be over + cut to black. But I know I don't have it in me to leave him. All of the time we've spent together, all of the money he's spent on me, all of the work he's done so we can afford to live together, I can't just throw everything away for such a selfish reason. I just wish I could leave this body and have someone fill in for me. Or that he'd realize he deserves so much better than me, and leave me for someone else.