Lonelyhotcake

Lonelyhotcake

(I speak spanish).
Mar 16, 2023
My life was getting better for some weird reason. I started studying after winter-break and I got back my scholarship, I started eating healthier and do selfcare (and take baths too, depression takes that habit away so I was trying to have good habits).

In september I turned 23 and my ex-boyfriend (abusive) started talking to me (I gave him my phone number I don't even know why, I'm stupid)... and I started feeling sad again because I feel guilty for breaking up with him (From me, to me: He cheated on you ashole!). But to be fair, I started to investigate so I could recognise red flags and abusers so... I'm getting better? Besides, I want to stop talking to him.

In adition to this, the "good boy" I feel in love to, started asking for nudes after saying that he didn't wanted a relationship so I felt betrayed... and sad (He fucking used me and now I can't trust in anyone who says something romantic to me).
However, I'm going to stop talking with him too... but I have to pay him some money he gave me to help me with university... he is a good person indeed, but a fucking ashole too.

Plus.. I started fighting with my brother and father... I hate them, my brother is so fucking close to become a sexual offender (He steals underwear) and my father is frustrated with his own life and ends up hating ME instead of him or his life decisions.

I started feeling like a "femcel" that hates men in general but I don't want to end up like that, it's awful.

Now, I sleep all day and cry all night no matter what I do... and I'm tired because I don't know what else I can do. (I believe in God and I pray a lot... besides I still take care of myself but I feel frustrated, like I can't move on on life and get better.. having friends, a boyfriend, good grades, or anything).

I talked to my mom about being depressed and she just doesn't get it (besides I hate her too, she doesn't like me because I'm LGBT+).