• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

F

floofhook

Sep 24, 2020
I tried, I really did. I did everything right. I graduated the top of my class. I applied for every job opening I see. I'm hardworking. I believe I'm a good person. I help others with no expectations. Yet my life has been nothing but a continuous let down after the other. I'm so fucking unlucky it's unfair. I see how others just so easily are able to obtain what I struggle so hard to get and I come out with nothing. I even tried praying to every god I know even though I'm an atheist and SURPRISE, nothing. Even when I sleep I see nightmares. The universe must hate me.

I would've done it today but every time I consider attempting I think of my mom and how I can't leave her alone with my shithead abusive excuse of a dad. Or maybe I'm just a coward prolonging the inevitable..

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Keto, Huntfish34, demuic and 13 others
GoodPersonEffed

GoodPersonEffed

Brevity is my middle name, but my name was TL
Jan 11, 2020
I'm not encouraging you to suicide when I say this, I would say it anyway. Please know my tone is not harsh, only factual.

Your mother was with your shithead abusive excuse of a dad before you came along.