• New TOR Mirror: suicidffbey666ur5gspccbcw2zc7yoat34wbybqa3boei6bysflbvqd.onion

• Hey Guest,

If you want to donate, we have a thread with updated donation options here at this link: About Donations

GenesAndEnvironment

GenesAndEnvironment

Autistic loser
Jan 26, 2021
Had and am having "some" rum this evening. Want to pop into the chat and have Ame and DivineMedicus there. Open some threads and see Makko reply with concise accuracy and enjoy Hotelbeneathground's jokes, then throw in some of my own. See the Spanish guy who drinks a lot, see the guy who dipped his D in tiramisu, have that one moderator remove some of my off-topic solution-farms. It was a good time, ignoring the emotional pain, anhedonia, and mental breakdowns (oftentimes posted).

I've been getting gifts for the family. Trying probably my hardest this year out of all the years. Most money spent (I've been working for over two months, just a shitty part-time thing), most time and effort put in. Wanted to buy things that'll last, that they could remember me by. No real extra thoughts of dying yet, guess I need fairly unlikely bad things to happen first. But it's unclear what could actually push me. Health problems, accident, and/or climate-induced geopolitical stuff I guess. Hard to think rn.

I've been trying to smoke a pipe, harder than I thought.

If anyone knows who I am, basically nothing has changed aside from somehow getting this part time wagie thing. I also find it hard to enter debates, or even make jokes/memes, since I counter-argue and criticize myself to the point of realizing it's not worth posting on here.

Thanks for reading. I just want to chat, but the chat was filled up with things I couldn't relate to.

CTB Dream

CTB Dream

Disabled. Hard talk, don't argue, make fun, etc
Sep 17, 2022
Vry sorry this understand past ssy want bettre time many memory this understand real past gi memory see no injury damage. Any want talb forum ok no worry

Seiko

Seiko