mmj

mmj

Giles Corey - No One Is Ever Going To Want Me
Sep 15, 2023
i read a couple posts by the same person talking about their suicide until the day they committed
I felt close to this person even though they are dead and don't know me, but I miss them
they talked about their life in some of their posts and how they had a younger sibling, they reminded me of myself
I'm not good at saying what I feel but all I can say is that I miss them, I feel the same way when looking at old photo albums with people who are long dead now

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Immensevoid, avaruus, peachchildtenshi and 30 others
アホペンギン

アホペンギン

Jul 10, 2023
I feel a deep sense of regret for making friends here. The friends I made here are the friends I've wanted my whole life, I was unaware that they'd leave me very soon before I got to know them well.

But yes, I also miss those who I wasn't very close to, as well. Its sad seeing so many people go but its the fact of life, at least if you're part of our minority, those who use SS.

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Immensevoid, exhaustedperfection, avaruus and 21 others
ringo99

ringo99

Arcanist
Apr 18, 2023
Vizzy is the one I miss the most here. He always seemed to be around with helpful advice on how to ctb. There was a kind of precision to him. No bs just straight to the point. I always appreciated that.

RIP buddy o7

• Hugs
  • Love
Reactions: Decided98, FakeNewYorker, exhaustedperfection and 16 others
WAITING TO DIE

WAITING TO DIE

TORMENTED
Sep 30, 2023
Yes, this is my third account since 2020.
I've talked to some of the most amazing people on this forum in the past who are no longer here.
I still think of some of them because we used to chat a lot and had gone through similar experiences in life.
I stayed up last weekend to chat with someone who didn't want to be alone before ctb.
They were one of the most intelligent and insightful people I had ever talked to, and it hit me hard when they went.