Usako0504

Usako0504

Mar 1, 2020
That's it, that's the post I guess.
I've been working with my current therapist for many years and I really like her and I've improved a ton, but I still want to ctb. I understand a lot of people think I shouldn't because I am going through a rough time but, honestly, I'm really tired of trying. I spent my entire 20s trying to break into tech and when I got my job I was treated terribly and fired at the company I was at, and it sucks. I'm broke, I'm on unemployment that's going to run out. I moved cross country for my job which caused my fiance to break up with me and get another woman pregnant and I feel like I wasted my entire 20s, I'm now 27 on basically nothing. I have nothing to show for my entire life.
It really really sucks because I want to get better but I just don't have the energy to try anything else anymore. I'm literally doing everything they say you should do to get better I've tried 20+ medications, I've done hospitalizations, I go to the gym, I read self help books, I take vitamins but it feels like nothing I do matters. I'm on my 20th job as a 27 year old and it's deeply embarrassing. I even failed at being a sex worker. I didn't finish college, and I probably can't because I have dyscalculia and struggle severely with basic arithmetic. I've moved about 20 times in life, so I don't have a lot of in real life friends, and I have friends on the internet but I feel really, really alone.