sserafim

sserafim

brighter than the sun, that’s just me
Sep 13, 2023
I can't believe that it's been more than 5 years since I graduated high school. I haven't seen anyone from my high school in 5 years (except for my friends). It still feels like 2018 to me so it's insane that it's been 5 years since.

Last edited:
  • Love
  • Wow
Reactions: Rocinante, ClaudeCTTE, Kundalini Guy and 4 others
SentimentalTrip

SentimentalTrip

Mar 30, 2023
I get how you feel. I graduated around the same time and it's weird to think back on that time. It feels like it wasn't too long ago, and at the same time it feels it was an eternity ago.

I remember feeling devastated when I graduated high school because I stopped having a routine and I stopped seeing my friends frequently. I remember longing for my high school days. But eventually I came to realize that high school wasn't great and I was just romanticizing my past.

Reactions: sserafim
ClaudeCTTE

ClaudeCTTE

Misunderstood...
Aug 22, 2023
I prefer to forget all my high school classmates. Those bastards don't deserve to exist.
Thanks to the pandemic, I haven't seen them again. They only made me feel bad and excluded me for being a weirdo.

I only miss my elementary school friends; they truly appreciated my friendship. It's a shame that fate separated us 9 years ago...

EvisceratedJester

EvisceratedJester

|| What Else Could I Be But a Jester ||
Oct 21, 2023