• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

fuckthis

fuckthis

I've made up my mind.
Sep 23, 2018
I've been using reddit for over 3 years now and I absolutely hate most of the people on there. There is not one person I have found that is open to the idea that those who want to die should be entitled to their own death. I simply can't even comprehend why others would go out of their way to selfishly choose how you should should die and not yourself. It honestly surprises me with the sheer amount of people who believe suicide is such a bad thing, it really puts things into perspective where those who are mentally weak and incapable of creating their own opinions rear their ugly heads from beneath the floor boards.

I've recently saw a post on reddit that had over 30k upvotes. It was of a door where the handle had been set up to prevent anyone from hanging themselves from it. It honestly frustrated me to no end after seeing how many of them approved of a such a thing. They are so fucking dull that they don't even realise how even the right to die is taken away from us.