clearing eyes

clearing eyes

femboy hooters employee of the month
Jul 23, 2019
i have no redeeming qualities. i'm ugly, i'm fat, my body wouldn't look good even if i worked out, i'm mentally ill, i don't have the will to take care of myself anymore, i'm not good at anything, my personality can't even save me because i have a PERSONALITY DISORDER, i'm stupid, i can never finish anything that i start, i can barely perform basic human functions, i hate where i'm from and who i'm related to. i can't even give off the ILLUSION that i have everything together because i have no confidence whatsoever and people can fucking tell. and since i don't have any confidence, i don't have any desire to improve myself because i know that nothing will change even if i do. i hate it here. i fucking HATE IT HERE. i want to die. i want to die i want to die i want to DIE. how does someone totally fail in every single aspect of life? like how the fuck does that work??? the fact that i even lost my virginity is a miracle. can i at least be hot and stupid??? or super ugly but really really smart??? everything about me SUCKS.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
  • Aww..
Reactions: XYZ, Worthless_nobody, Brink and 2 others
W

Wisdom3_1-9

he/him/his
Jul 19, 2020
First of all... major hugs to you right now.

Secondly, I've experienced a lot of these myself. It can suck when people just say things like "that's not true" because it invalidates your feelings. Sometimes, perception are reality, because feelings are what's important. So I don't want to invalidate your feelings, but perhaps address a few things and put them in a different perspective.

i have no redeeming qualities.