A

axorz

Aug 5, 2018
hello,

I want to ctb with N the problem is that I live with my parents still, I am 25 years old and I am in my last year of university, I do not have enough money to buy N, well actually if I have but I have not earned it, it is money for an inheritance with which I could buy N but I can not touch it without my father knowing that he would intercept the package. So I do not know what to do if I can get money and ask for N and pray that my father does not know that I have asked for N or use another method, I planned to do partial suspension but I do not have balls I have tried it several times but fear It defeats me, I think the only way that I can do ctb is with N or SN, I do not like the idea of SN because I think it is painful.
What would you do? if my father discovers my intentions any chance of peaceful ctb is over

I am using google translator so sorry for my english

Reactions: Nzbeelover, throwaway123, lv-gras and 1 other person
Jackblade

Jackblade

Student
Aug 9, 2018
SN, as painful as it might be, is nothing compared to the pain of hanging or shit like that..

Reactions: throwaway123, Jane8334 and Tiburcio
G

Galloping Ghost

Aug 19, 2018
SN, as painful as it might be, is nothing compared to the pain of hanging or shit like that..

Hanging is not painful. If it is, you're doing it wrong. If you do it right, it may hurt for the first few seconds, but after that, you won't feel a thing within 10 seconds.

Reactions: Nzbeelover, Comatose11, LadySin and 2 others
T

Tiburcio

None of that options hurts more than living more.

Reactions: Bleakmind, bag.of.cats, throwaway123 and 8 others
Jackblade

Jackblade

Student
Aug 9, 2018
Hanging is not painful. If it is, you're doing it wrong. If you do it right, it may hurt for the first few seconds, but after that, you won't feel a thing within 10 seconds.
This is what they all say

Reactions: Justanotherconsumer and throwaway123
G

Galloping Ghost

Aug 19, 2018
This is what they all say