hallowed_

hallowed_

local stupid
Jun 7, 2023
I don't understand what's going on with me anymore. I'm an ex honor student who grew up as a rich kid prodigy, but I've always struggled to keep up with others socially and I would spend most of my time studying or just in my head. When the only thing that kept peoples eyes on me (my grades) disappeared I started spiraling down a depression that I just can't seem to escape from. I renember even at early ages of 10 thinking that I didn't have a purpose anymore and that I was gonna die. Many years later I feel like my thoughs are eating me alive, I can't do anything I've lost it all and all that's left are these stupid fantasies that continue eating me away and I can't anymore. I've lost the last person that I could hold onto for dear life and now I'm just sad guy that no one cares about anymore. I can't remember I can't I've grown to become the hollow shell of a useless man who became a failure to everyone around him. I've come to learn that no one cares. No one cares unless you prove to be beneficial to them. I would walk out of my fucking room filled to the brim with cuts and tears and no one bats an eye. My thoughts are driving me insane. I renmber thinking as a child that eveyrhting was going to be okay as long as I had my silly video games and fantasies of a happier future but even those don't make me happy anymore. I don't have anything. I failed my father. I failed myself. At the end of the day I'm just waiting to die. Even if I don't do it myself one of my illnesses will soon do it for me anyways or I'll prob end up overdosing on pills in a breakdown or smth. I really don't care now ,no one remembers and I much less. I'm just waiting for it to end soon before my thoughs overtake me.

• Aww..
  • Love
Reactions: sunsetboat234, Forever Sleep, heavyeyes and 3 others
Methuselah Fallen

Methuselah Fallen

Witness
Apr 10, 2023