L

luten

work, love, and learn
Feb 25, 2021
How was your weekend? What did you do?

I cleaned my apartment this morning, then went for a drive along the coast, now I am back, in a lot of physical pain. Seeing an old client tomorrow, and Tuesday. He knows everything about me, even the medicine that I am on. I know that tomorrow he is going to ask the big questions "how are you" "how is your health?" "how is business going?". Known him since 2011, I am not good at avoiding questions when I talk to people that I know well. If it were someone unfamiliar, I would probably just ignore the questions.

wolf.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: Largeletters, FuneralCry, western_heart and 1 other person
B

BlankUser

Mage
Apr 24, 2021
So are you being honest with him when answering those questions?
Your weekend sounds way more productive than mine. I was procrastinating the whole weekend. My partner was out of town so I was bored and sad. Lots of suicidal thoughts. It's also so hot these days that I was literally pouring water on myself.

• Hugs
Reactions: Largeletters, FuneralCry and luten
L

luten

work, love, and learn
Feb 25, 2021
So are you being honest with him when answering those questions?
Your weekend sounds way more productive than mine. I was procrastinating the whole weekend. My partner was out of town so I was bored and sad. Lots of suicidal thoughts. It's also so hot these days that I was literally pouring water on myself.

Sorry about your weekend, sounds bad. It's hot here too, in the middle of the winter kekeke

I dont lie, I either answer truthfully a question, or I ignore it. Since I know him very well, I will have to answer.

Last edited:
  • Hugs
Reactions: BlankUser
B

BlankUser

Mage
Apr 24, 2021
Sorry about your weekend, sounds bad. It's hot here too, in the middle of the winter kekeke

I dont lie, I either answer truthfully a question, or I ignore it. Since I know him very well, I will have to answer.