• Hey Guest,

If you would still like to donate, you still can. We have more than enough funds to cover operating expenses for quite a while, so don't worry about donating if you aren't able. If you want to donate something other than what is listed, you can contact RainAndSadness.

Bitcoin Address (BTC): 39deg9i6Zp1GdrwyKkqZU6rAbsEspvLBJt

Ethereum (ETH): 0xd799aF8E2e5cEd14cdb344e6D6A9f18011B79BE9

Monero (XMR): 49tuJbzxwVPUhhDjzz6H222Kh8baKe6rDEsXgE617DVSDD8UKNaXvKNU8dEVRTAFH9Av8gKkn4jDzVGF25snJgNfUfKKNC8

sorrymom

sorrymom

Professional Narcissist
Jan 14, 2021
Hello, I am currently a student and I have a lot of obligations currently. I have a research internship, industry internship, student council position, etc and I know I need to give them some advanced warning since I normally have a lot to do. I got really really really sick the past few months, and every time I go to the doctor they tell me I'm over exaggerating my symptoms but I genuinely swear to God I am not. I don't like being a victim, I like doing things and being productive, but my body hurts so bad I can't get out of bed some days to even get water to drink, and I have so much brain fog I can't even remember the months anymore. It's just too much to deal with without help. My intentions for notifying everyone was to set a scheduled email to send in a week, if I survive, I will simply cancel the email before it sends, but I know I need to give advanced notice. Is there a reasonable excuse that I could give? I am also just genuinely concerned I'm going to die spontaneously. I passed out yesterday and woke up on the kitchen floor and I worry that it might happen in public or in a situation that will kill me unintentionally. Is there a less alarming way to tell someone that you're going to kill yourself as well? Like I don't want to cause anyone any additional trouble but I know many people prefer honesty.

• Aww..
Reactions: Sister of the Moon
LaVieEnRose

LaVieEnRose

Angelic
Jul 23, 2022